Contact Us

Address:

Suite 770, 2710 – 17th Ave. SE
Calgary, AB
T2A 0P6

Staff

Ashley Cox

1.403.452.2195 – Direct
Ashley.Cox@LSRAdj.com

Tracy W. Lloyd, CET

1.403.471.9966 – Mobile
1.403.910.2670 – Direct
Tracy.Lloyd@LSRAdj.com

Scott V. Stiles, FCIP, CRM

1.403.815.7561 – Mobile
1.403.910.2671 – Direct
Scott.Stiles@LSRAdj.com

Andre Rossier CIP

1.403.702.6714 – Mobile
1.403.910.2666 – Direct
Andre.Rossier@LSRAdj.com

Heather Kenny

1.403.607.8307 – Mobile
1.403.910.2674 – Direct
Heather.Kenny@LSRAdj.com

Colin Schadlich

1.587.438.8654 – Mobile
1.403.910.2667 – Direct
Colin.Schadlich@LSRAdj.com

Sylvia Jensen FCIP, CRM

1.403.993-0965 – Mobile
1.403.910.2669 – Direct
Sylvia.Jensen@LSRAdj.com

Tara Dempster

1.403.910.2675 – Direct
Tara.Dempster@LSRAdj.com